Important News: We have moved and our store in Macedon, NY is now closed. Please submit your order through our website for delivery and be sure to sign up for our newsletter to find out when we announce our new location!

Vegetable Rennet Tablets

  • These vegetable-based rennet tablets for making cheese contain no animal products, are gluten free and Non-GMO. Rennet tablets are convenient to measure and use and have a much longer storage life than liquid rennets. Each tablet is scored into 2 segments (Instructions and box not included. Please find complete directions below).


Related Items